Kabinett des Herrn Bundesministers

Assistenz des Herrn Bundesministers
FOI Petra Scharon (petra.scharon@bmi.gv.at)
Rev Susanne Scholz-Öztürk (susanne.scholz-oeztuerk@bmi.gv.at)
ADir Martina Omischl (martina.omischl@bmi.gv.at)

Kabinettschef
HR VPräs Mag. Franz Eigner (franz.eigner@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz
Obst Christian Harnisch, B.A. (christian.harnisch@bmi.gv.at)
OKontr Jacqueline Dotter (jacqueline.dotter@bmi.gv.at)

Kabinettschef-Stellvertreter
MinR GL Mag.
Wolfgang Taucher, (wolfgang.taucher@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz
FOI Sandra Kiss (sandra.kiss@bmi.gv.at)

Kabinettschef-Stellvertreterin
R Mag. Franziska Kandolf (franziska.kandolf@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz 
Rev Jennifer Eder (jennifer.eder@bmi.gv.at)

Presse
Obst Mag. Gerald Hesztera (gerald.hesztera@bmi.gv.at)
HR MMag. Michael Rausch (michael.rausch@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz
Rev Lisa Kastner (lisa.kastner@bmi.gv.at)
Kontr Verena Grobner (verena.grobner@bmi.gv.at)

Fachreferenten

HR Mag. Christian Schmalzl (christian.schmalzl@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz 
Rev Jennifer Eder (jennifer.eder@bmi.gv.at)

Kmsr Mag. Sabrina Jamnig (sabrina.jamnig@bmi.gv.at)

Assistenz
Kontr Bianca Herdina (bianca.herdina@bmi.gv.at)


Kontakt

Telefon: +43-1-53 126-0
E-Mail: ministerbuero@bmi.gv.at
Herrengasse 7
1010 Wien